VBE التكنولوجيا شنتشن المحدودة

مزود حلول RF المهنية!

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل المنتجاتجهاز تشويش إشارة محمول

الهاتف الذكي إشارة جهاز تشويش انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة مع هوائيات 1PCS أومني

الهاتف الذكي إشارة جهاز تشويش انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة مع هوائيات 1PCS أومني

Smart Phone Handheld Signal Jammer Low Power Consumption With 1PCS Omni Antennas
Smart Phone Handheld Signal Jammer Low Power Consumption With 1PCS Omni Antennas Smart Phone Handheld Signal Jammer Low Power Consumption With 1PCS Omni Antennas Smart Phone Handheld Signal Jammer Low Power Consumption With 1PCS Omni Antennas

صورة كبيرة :  الهاتف الذكي إشارة جهاز تشويش انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة مع هوائيات 1PCS أومني افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: VBE
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: VBE-1H
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1pcs
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: كرتون مع التعبئة netural
وقت التسليم: 1-3 أيام
شروط الدفع: T/T, ويسترن يونيون, Moneygram, L/C
القدرة على العرض: 10000pcs شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: جهاز تشويش إشارة محمول أبعاد: 97 * 48 * 18mm و
الوزن الصافي: 0.24kgs هوائيات: 1PCS أومني هوائيات
تسليط الضوء:

,

,

cellular signal blocker

مصغرة المحمولة ، جهاز تشويش محمول حجب GPS / GSM / CDMA / 4G / WiFi ، جهاز تشويش إشارة GPS

تعليمات المنتج:

جهاز فحص إشارة الهاتف المحمول (المعروف أيضًا باسم جهاز تشويش الهاتف المحمول / جهاز الفصل / القامع / جهاز النقل / المعزل / جهاز أمن معلومات المؤتمر) هو مصنعنا يعتمد تكنولوجيا أجنبية متقدمة. تهدف إلى الأماكن الصغيرة التي تهدف بشكل رئيسي إلى سلامة وسرية بعض الاحتياجات الخاصة في الداخل والخارج ، مثل رؤساء القطاع الخاص ، والمكاتب السرية ، وغرف التفاوض ، والمركبات المتنقلة ، والشخصيات السياسية والتجارية المتنقلة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وفقا للحالة الفعلية الاتصالات المتنقلة المحلية والأجنبية ، فإنه يمكن أن يحجب GSM / CDMA / DCS / PHS / 3G / GPS / WiFi داخل دائرة نصف قطرها 5-15 متر (عادة حوالي 5-100 متر مربع). شبكة Bluetooth / لاسلكية وإشارات أخرى ، بحيث لا يمكن للهاتف المحمول في المنطقة اللعب والرد ، ولن يتداخل مع الأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى في البيئة. عندما يكون الهاتف بعيدًا عن نطاق التدريع ، يمكنك العودة إلى الاستخدام العادي. لتعطيك آمنة ، ولكن أيضا نظيفة.


fetures المنتج:

  • حظر خيارات شبكة GSM / CDMA / DCS / PHSN لشبكة 3G / GPS / WiFi
  • سبيكة سحب الأسلاك قذيفة ، سطح العلاج الأكسدة الأكثر تقدما ، وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان للاختيار من بينها
  • مجموع قوة الإرسال 1.2 واط
  • قابل للتعديل مسافة التدريع فعالة من 5-15m (تصحيحه وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء قبل مغادرة المصنع)
  • يسهل حملها ، صغيرة الحجم ، خفيفة الوزن ،
  • وقت التشغيل يصل إلى 2-3 ساعات ، وسهلة لشحن
  • انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، لا ضرر على جسم الإنسان وحماية البيئة


تطبيقات المنتج:

  • المواقع الصغيرة ذات الاحتياجات الخاصة الآمنة والسرية
  • مكتب رئيس الخاص ، مكتب سري ، غرفة التفاوض
  • سيارات متنقلة وشخصيات سياسية وتجارية متنقلة تحرس المشهد
  • قاعات اجتماعات صغيرة أو مؤقتة مختلفة للأجهزة والمؤسسات الحكومية والحزبية
  • الاحتياجات الخاصة أو التجارية


مواصفات المنتج:

تردد CDMA / GSM

860-970 ميغاهيرتز

تردد DCS / PHS

1805-1990 ميغاهيرتز

تردد نقل الجيل الثالث 3G

2110-2170 ميغاهيرتز

تردد GPS 1500-1600MHz
واي فاي / شبكة لاسلكية تردد بلوتوث

2400-2500MHz

TD-CDMA

2010-2025MHz

التدريع دائرة نصف قطرها 5-15 م (حسب حالة شبكة مشغل الهاتف المحمول)
تهمة امدادات الطاقة

AC110-250V / DC12-36V

مدمج في البطارية

3.7 فولت 1500 مللي أمبير

استهلاك الطاقة

0.5 واط / ساعة

وزن

100 جرام

بحجم

97 (L) * 48 (W) * 18 (H) مم

وظيفي 139/138/137/136/135/131/130/130 / PHS / 3G / WIFI / GPS ، إلخ.


صورة المنتج:



التعليمات:

لماذا لا تزال هناك إشارة على مؤشر إشارة الهاتف عندما يعمل؟
ج: إنه مجرد وهم. في الواقع ، لم يتمكن الهاتف المحمول من الاتصال. عند الضغط على زر السحب ، ستجد أنه لا توجد إشارة على مؤشر الإشارة. لن يتداخل درع إشارة الهاتف الخليوي مع الوضع الطبيعي عمل الأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى. يجب تثبيت الهوائي على العلامات المناظرة لكل قناة على المضيف ، ثم توصيله بمصدر طاقة المضيف.
التغطية الفعالة للدرع هي منطقة دائرية تتمحور حول الدرع ، لذا كن حذرًا في اختيار موقع الدرع لتفادي حجب الزاوية الميتة؟
ج: لا ، هذا لأن الإشارة الكهرومغناطيسية المنبعثة من درع إشارة الهاتف الخلوي تقع بالكامل في نطاق تشغيل الهاتف المحمول في البلاد ، الذي يمنع فقط الاتصالات المتنقلة. وهذه الإشارة دائمًا ما تكون في حالة ثابتة نسبيًا ، ولن تؤثر على أي أجهزة إلكترونية .
هل تشويش إشارة الهاتف الخلوي ضار بالأشخاص والهواتف المحمولة؟
ج: يرجى أن تطمئن إلى أن شدة الإشارة الكهرومغناطيسية المنبعثة من إشارة الهاتف الخليوي التشويش ضعيفة للغاية. تشير بيانات الاختبار إلى أن قوة الإشارة هذه ليست ضارة بجسم الإنسان. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يقوم درع إشارة الهاتف المحمول بحجب الإشارة الأمامية للهاتف ، بحيث لا يمكن توصيل الهاتف الخلوي بالمحطة الأساسية ، لذلك لن يكون هناك أي ضرر للهاتف نفسه.
هل هناك فرق بين مسافة التدريع الفعالة لدرع إشارة الهاتف المحمول في الاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي؟
a: هناك. مسافة التدريع الفعالة (30-40 متر) من درع إشارة الهاتف الخلوي يشار إليها عمومًا باسم المسافة الداخلية. في المناطق المفتوحة ، يمكن أن تكون المسافة الفعالة للدرع عدة مئات من الأمتار. إنهم داخل الغرفة ، أو في الهواء الطلق ، تأثير التدريع الفعال لمسافة التدريع له علاقة بالظروف البيئية ، مثل من المحطة الأساسية القريبة والبعيدة ، الموضوعة ، إلخ. لذلك ، عند استخدام درع إشارة الهاتف الخليوي ، يجب أن يكون هذا العامل تؤخذ بالكامل في الاعتبار لتجنب حجب زاوية الميت وبالتالي تؤثر على تأثير التدريع.
هل الإشارة الخلوية تحمي نفسها للهواتف المحمولة GSM وهواتف CDMA؟
ج: هذا سؤال جيد. لأن أداء CDMA للهاتف المحمول في مكافحة التداخل أعلى بكثير من أداء الهاتف المحمول GSM ، ومسافة التدريع الفعالة لهاتف CDMA المحمول أصغر من هاتف GSM المحمول ، لكن الفرق ليس كبيرًا جدًا ، حوالي 2-4 أمتار. ولكنه يذكر المستخدمين أيضًا بالاهتمام ببعض المواقع المهمة بشكل خاص ، ويجب زيادة عدد أجهزة منع إشارة الهاتف المحمول عند الضرورة لضمان تأثير الحماية لهواتف CDMA المحمولة.
بعد العمل لفترة من الوقت ، يكون قناع إشارة الهاتف المحمول ساخنًا. هل ستعمل ساعات طويلة على إتلاف الجهاز؟
ج: شكرا لك على رعايتك. هذه ظاهرة طبيعية. في التصميم ، نستخدم الموصلية الحرارية لسبائك الألمنيوم للمساعدة في تبديد الحرارة. هذا يمكن أن يضمن عملًا مستقرًا لفترة طويلة. ونتيجة لذلك ، لن تتسبب الآلة في إتلاف الجهاز.

تفاصيل الاتصال
VBE Technology Shenzhen Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: sales

الهاتف :: +8613794498013

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

VBE Technology Shenzhen Co., Ltd.

 

Professional RF solutions provider!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsHandheld Signal Jammer

Smart Phone Handheld Signal Jammer Low Power Consumption With 1PCS Omni Antennas

Good quality Wifi Signal Jammer for sales
Good quality Wifi Signal Jammer for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Smart Phone Handheld Signal Jammer Low Power Consumption With 1PCS Omni Antennas

China Smart Phone Handheld Signal Jammer Low Power Consumption With 1PCS Omni Antennas supplier
Smart Phone Handheld Signal Jammer Low Power Consumption With 1PCS Omni Antennas supplier Smart Phone Handheld Signal Jammer Low Power Consumption With 1PCS Omni Antennas supplier Smart Phone Handheld Signal Jammer Low Power Consumption With 1PCS Omni Antennas supplier

Large Image :  Smart Phone Handheld Signal Jammer Low Power Consumption With 1PCS Omni Antennas

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: VBE
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: VBE-1H

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1pcs
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Carton with Netural Packing
Delivery Time: 1-3 Working Days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, L/C
Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Handheld Signal Jammer Dimensions: 97*48*18mm
Net Weight: 0.24kgs Antennas: 1pcs Omni Antennas

Mini Portable , Handheld Jammer Blocking GPS/GSM/CDMA/4G/WiFi , GPS Signal Jammer

 

Product Instructions:

 

      Mobile phone signal screening device (also known as portable mobile phone jammer / separator / suppressor / truncator / isolator / conference information security machine) is our factory adopts advanced foreign technology. Aimed at small venues which are mainly aimed at the safety and confidentiality of some special needs at home and abroad, such as private bosses, confidential offices, negotiation rooms, mobile vehicles, mobile political and business dignitaries, etc., According to the actual situation of domestic and foreign mobile communication, it can block GSM / CDMA / DCS / PHS / 3G / GPS / WiFi within a radius of 5-15 meters (usually about 5-100 square meters). Bluetooth / wireless network and other signals, so that the mobile phone in the area can not play and answer, and will not interfere with other electronic devices in the environment. When the phone is away from the range of shielding, you can return to normal use. To give you a safe, but also a clean. 


Product Fetures:

 

  • Blocking GSM / CDMA / DCS / PHSN 3G / GPS / WiFi Bluetooth / Wireless Network options
  • Alloy wire drawing shell, the surface of the most advanced oxidation treatment, there are a variety of colors to choose from
  • Total transmitting power 1.2 W
  • Adjustable effective shielding distance of 5-15m (debugged according to customer's requirements before leaving factory)
  • Easy to carry, small size, light weight,
  • Operating time up to 2-3 hours, easy to charge
  • Low power consumption, no harm to human body and environmental protection

 
Product  Applications:

 

  • Small sites with special needs that are safe and confidential
  • Private boss's office, confidential office, negotiation room
  • Mobile vehicles, mobile political and business dignitaries guarding the scene
  • Various small or temporary meeting rooms for party and government organs and enterprises
  • Personal or business special needs

 
Product Specification:

 

CDMA / GSM frequency

860-970 MHz

DCS / PHS frequency

1805-1990 MHz

3G transmission frequency

2110-2170 MHz

GPS frequency 1500-1600MHz
WiFi / wireless network Bluetooth frequency

2400-2500MHz

TD-CDMA

2010-2025MHz

Shielding radius 5-15m (depending on the status of the mobile operator network)
Charge power supply

AC110-250V/DC12-36V

Built-in battery

3.7V 1500mAh

Power consumption

0.5 W/h

Weight

100g

Size

97(L)*48(W)*18(H) mm

Functional 139 / 138 / 137 / 136 / 135 / 131 / 130 / 130 / PHS / 3G / WIFI / GPS, etc.

 
Product Image:

 

Smart Phone Handheld Signal Jammer Low Power Consumption With 1PCS Omni Antennas
 
FAQ:
 
Why is there still a signal on the phone's signal indicator when it works?
A: It's just an illusion.In fact, the mobile phone has been unable to communicate.When you press the pull button, you will find that there is no signal on the signal indicator.The cell phone signal shield will not interfere with the normal work of other electronic devices. The antenna should be installed on the corresponding signs of each channel on the host, and then connected to the host power supply.

The effective coverage of the shield is a circular area centered around the shield, so be careful to choose the location of the shield so as to avoid blocking the dead Angle?
A: No.This is because the electromagnetic signal emitted by the cell phone's signal shield is completely within the country's mobile operating band, which only blocks mobile communication.And this signal is always in a relatively static state, and will not affect any electronic equipment.

Are cell phone signal Jammer harmful to people and mobile phones?
A: Please rest assured that the electromagnetic signal intensity emitted by the cell phone signal Jammer is very weak. The test data indicates that this signal strength is far from harmful to the human body.At the same time, the mobile phone signal shield is just blocking the forward signal of the phone, so that the cell phone cannot be connected with the base station, so there will be no damage to the phone itself.

Is there any difference between the effective shielding distance of the mobile phone signal shield in indoor and outdoor use?
A: There are.The effective shielding distance (30-40 meters) of the cell phone signal shield is generally referred to as indoor distance.In open areas, the effective distance of shielding can be several hundred meters.It should be noted, whether they are within the room, or in outdoor use, effective shielding effect of shielding distance has relationship with environmental conditions, such as from the base station near and far, placed, etc.Therefore, when using cell phone signal shield, this factor should be fully taken into account to avoid blocking the dead Angle and thus affect the shielding effect.

Is the cellular signal shield the same for GSM mobile phones and CDMA mobile phones?
A: that's a good question.Because CDMA mobile phone's anti-interference performance is far superior to that of GSM mobile phone, the effective shielding distance for CDMA mobile phone is smaller than that of GSM mobile phone, but the difference is not very large, about 2-4 meters.But it also reminds users to pay attention to some particularly important sites, and should increase the number of mobile phone signal blockers when necessary to ensure the shielding effect of CDMA mobile phones.

After working for a period of time, the mobile phone signal mask is hot. Will working long hours damage the machine?
A: thank you for your care. This is a normal phenomenon.In the design, we use the thermal conductivity of aluminum alloy to assist the heat dissipation.This can guarantee long time stable work.As a result, the machine will not damage the machine.

 
 

Contact Details
VBE Technology Shenzhen Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)